• -40%

Golden Hours Celebrated Solos

€7.20 Save 40%
Tax included

A series of beautifully produced books of specially selected pieces by famous composers designed to bring many golden hours of playing pleasure.

Invitation to the dance (Op.65) by Weber, Andante and Rondo Capriccioso ( Op.14) by Mendelsshon, Fantasie-Impromptu ( Op.16) by Chopin, Nocturne in F Sharp Major ( Op. 15, No. 2) by Chopin, Si Oiseau J'Etais by Henselt, Capriccio ( Op. 76, no. 2) by Schumann and Scherzo in E Minor ( Op. 16, no.2 ) by Mendelsshon. 



Specific References